Pronunciation sessions

We’re offering you a unique service which no other language school in Prague provides!!!
  1. Our elocution expert will help you improve all aspects of your Czech pronunciation at the individual sessions
  2. After your first visit, you will be provided with a card (like a medical record) and all further sessions will be based on your specific individual needs and requirements
  3. This therapy can be ordered for a minimum 30 minute period (as frequently as you wish). Available times can be found in the table, which can also be used to make an appointment.
  4. The price is 300,- CZK / 30 min / 21 % VAT included
Don’t let your good grammar and vocabulary knowledge be put to shame by poor pronunciation So take advantage of our new service!!!

April

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
22.4.2019, Monday Reserved Reserved
25.4.2019, Thursday Book Book
29.4.2019, Monday Book Book

May

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
02.5.2019, Thursday Book Book
06.5.2019, Monday Book Book
09.5.2019, Thursday Book Book
13.5.2019, Monday Book Book
16.5.2019, Thursday Book Book
20.5.2019, Monday Book Book
23.5.2019, Thursday Book Book
27.5.2019, Monday Book Book
30.5.2019, Thursday Book Book


π