Pronunciation sessions

We’re offering you a unique service which no other language school in Prague provides!!!
  1. Our elocution expert will help you improve all aspects of your Czech pronunciation at the individual sessions
  2. After your first visit, you will be provided with a card (like a medical record) and all further sessions will be based on your specific individual needs and requirements
  3. This therapy can be ordered for a minimum 30 minute period (as frequently as you wish). Available times can be found in the table, which can also be used to make an appointment.
  4. The price is 300,- CZK / 30 min / 21 % VAT included
Don’t let your good grammar and vocabulary knowledge be put to shame by poor pronunciation So take advantage of our new service!!!

December

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
13.12.2018, Thursday Book Reserved
17.12.2018, Monday Reserved Reserved
20.12.2018, Thursday Reserved Reserved
24.12.2018, Monday Reserved Reserved
27.12.2018, Thursday Reserved Reserved
31.12.2018, Monday Reserved Reserved

January

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
03.1.2019, Thursday Book Book
07.1.2019, Monday Book Book
10.1.2019, Thursday Book Book
14.1.2019, Monday Book Book
17.1.2019, Thursday Book Book
21.1.2019, Monday Book Book
24.1.2019, Thursday Book Book
28.1.2019, Monday Book Book
31.1.2019, Thursday Book Book


π