Pronunciation sessions

We’re offering you a unique service which no other language school in Prague provides!!!
  1. Our elocution expert will help you improve all aspects of your Czech pronunciation at the individual sessions
  2. After your first visit, you will be provided with a card (like a medical record) and all further sessions will be based on your specific individual needs and requirements
  3. This therapy can be ordered for a minimum 30 minute period (as frequently as you wish). Available times can be found in the table, which can also be used to make an appointment.
  4. The price is 350,- CZK / 30 min / 21 % VAT included
Don’t let your good grammar and vocabulary knowledge be put to shame by poor pronunciation So take advantage of our new service!!!

September

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
27.9.2021, Monday Reserved Reserved
30.9.2021, Thursday Reserved Reserved

October

  16:00 - 16:30 16:30 - 17:00
04.10.2021, Monday Reserved Reserved
07.10.2021, Thursday Reserved Reserved
11.10.2021, Monday Reserved Reserved
14.10.2021, Thursday Reserved Reserved
18.10.2021, Monday Reserved Reserved
21.10.2021, Thursday Reserved Reserved
25.10.2021, Monday Reserved Reserved
28.10.2021, Thursday Reserved Reserved


π